Euthyroid

Euthyroid Collaboration

Scientific teams

Programme Coordinator and members: Human Brain Development Group

Dr Fiona LR Williams, Professor Robert Hume, Dr Simon Ogston, Mrs Jennifer Watson, Ms Deirdre Plews (Thom), Mrs Patricia Black, Mrs Louise Henderson

Human Brain Development Group
Clinical and Population Sciences and Education
Mackenzie Building
University of Dundee
Kirsty Semple Way
Dundee
DD2 4BF
Scotland

Email f.l.r.williams@dundee.ac.uk
Direct phone line: +44 1382 383726
Fax: +44 1382 383802

Email r.hume@dundee.ac.uk

E-mail: s.a.ogston@dundee.ac.uk
Phone: +44 1382 383759

E-mail: j.z.watson@dundee.ac.uk
Phone: +44 1382 383727

E-mail: d.e.plews@dundee.ac.uk
Phone: +44 1382  383730

E-mail: p.black@dundee.ac.uk
Phone +44 1382 383972

E-mail: l.hendersonn@dundee.ac.uk
Phone: +44 1382 383728

Top


Grant Applicants I2S2

Dr Fiona LR Williams
Human Brain Development Group
Clinical and Population Sciences and Education
Mackenzie Building
University of Dundee
Kirsty Semple Way
Dundee
DD2 4BF
Scotland

Email f.l.r.williams@dundee.ac.uk
Direct phone line: +44 1382 383726
Fax: +44 1382 383802

Professor Robert Hume
Human Brain Development Group
Clinical and Population Sciences and Education
Mackenzie Building
University of Dundee
Kirsty Semple Way
Dundee
DD2 4BF
Scotland

Email r.hume@dundee.ac.uk

Professor Peter Brocklehurst
Director
National Epidemiology Perinatal Unit
University of Oxford
Old Campus Road
Headington
Oxford OX3 7LF

email: peter.brocklehurst@pneu.ox.ac.uk
Direct phone line +44 1865 289719
Fax +44 1865 289720

Dr Anita Boelen
Head of Neonatal Screening Laboratory
Department of Endocrinology and Metabolism
Academic Medical Centre (AMC)
F2-118
Meibergdreef 9
Amsterdam
1105AZ
The Netherlands

email: a.boelen@amc.uva.nl
Telephone: +31 205665749
Fax: +31 206977963

Professor Dr.Theo J. Visser
Erasmus University
Room Ee 502
Dept Internal Medicine, Erasmus MC
Dr Molewaterplein 50
3015 GE Rotterdam
The Netherlands

email: t.j.visser@erasmusmc.nl
Telephone: +31 10 463 5463
Fax: +31 10 463 5430

Dr Simon Ogston
Human Brain Development Group
Clinical and Population Sciences and Education
Mackenzie Building
University of Dundee
Kirsty Semple Way
Dundee
DD2 4BF
Scotland

E-mail: s.a.ogston@dundee.ac.uk
Phone: +44 1382 383759

Dr Peter Willatts
Dept of Psychology,
University of Dundee,
Dundee DD1 4HN, UK.
Scotland

Email: p.willatts@dundee.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1382 344618; 344623
Fax: +44 (0)1382 229993

 Top


Grant Applicants I2XS

Professor Robert Hume
Human Brain Development Group
Clinical and Population Sciences and Education
Mackenzie Building
University of Dundee
Kirsty Semple Way
Dundee
DD2 4BF
Scotland

Email r.hume@dundee.ac.uk

Dr Fiona LR Williams
Human Brain Development Group
Clinical and Population Sciences and Education
Mackenzie Building
University of Dundee
Kirsty Semple Way
Dundee
DD2 4BF
Scotland

Email f.l.r.williams@dundee.ac.uk
Direct phone line: +44 1382 383726
Fax: +44 1382 383802

Dr Anita Boelen
Director, Neonatal Screening Laboratory
Endocrinology and Metabolism
Academic Medical Centre (AMC)
F2-118 Meibergdreef 9
Amsterdam 1105AZ
The Netherlands

email: a.boelen@amc.uva.nl
Telephone: +31 205665749
Fax: +31 206977963

Top